D’MASIV is an Indonesian Pop-Rock band from Jakarta. Formed in 2003, D’MASIV current line-up consists of Rian (Vocal), Kiki (Guitar), Rama (Guitar), Ray (Bass), and Wahyu (Drum).

D’MASIV released their first album titled Perubahan in 2008 with the song “Cinta Ini Membunuhku” as its flagship song. The song was so popular that more and toss their name in the national music scene. At the end of 2008, D’Masiv makes containers for his fans association with the names Masivers.

Artist Management